Postage stamp Banner

Department of Posts has brought out a set of 12 Commemorative Postage Stamps on “SURYA NAMASKAR” on 20.06.2016 on the occasion of International Day of Yoga 2016. The stamps were released by the Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi in presence of Hon'ble MoC&IT Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad and Hon'ble Minister of State for AYUSH(IC) Shri Shripad Yesso Naik.